Friday, September 30, 2011

See You In Hell




Dr. Frankenstein's website is here.



Like I Give-A-Show.




Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Nightmare Fuel



Disney History ensures I won't be able to sleep tonight with these vintage photographs:





Friday, September 16, 2011

Best Headline Ever



The art in question:


Pretty much says it all, doesn't it?




Thursday, September 15, 2011

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Friday, September 2, 2011

These aren't the toys you're looking for


These Disney/ Star Wars toys are cool, even though the prequel movies were a steaming pile of bantha poodoo.



Thursday, September 1, 2011